Skip to Main Content

1401 Froesel Drive, Ellisville, MO 63011 · Phone 636.891.6644 · info@prcommunityed.org

 

Site Contact Information

 Parkway

LocationFacilitatorProgram PhoneOffice PhoneEmail
​BarrettsRHONDA PACE314-415-6020Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6020314-415-6021Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6020Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorpacerhonda@prcommunityed.org
​BelleriveJeneen Rasch​​314-415-6090Call Program Phone Number ​​314-415-6090314-415-6092Call Office Phone Number ​​314-415-6090Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorraschjeneen@prcommunityed.org
​Carman TrailsPrevost Foushee314-415-6121Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6121314-415-6129Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6121Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorfousheeprevost@prcommunityed.org
​ClaymontMisty Maragliano314-415-6170Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6170314-415-6171Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6170Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatormaraglianomisty@prcommunityed.org
​CraigMATTIE FAY314-415-6222Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6222314-415-6222Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6222Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorfaymattie@prcommunityed.org
​Green TrailsMichaele Lampen314-415-6270Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6270314-415-6271Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6270Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorlampenmichaele@prcommunityed.org
​Hanna WoodsKayla Kirkwood314-415-6320Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6320314-415-6324Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6320Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorkirkwoodkayla@prcommunityed.org
​HenryKAYLA SCHWENK314-415-6370Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6370314-415-6372Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6370Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorschwenkkayla@prcommunityed.org
​Highcroft RidgeMELISSA BOYD314-415-6420Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6420314-415-6423Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6420Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorboydmelissa@prcommunityed.org
​Mason RidgeTracy Schumacher314-415-6470Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6470314-415-6471Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6470Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorschumachertracy@prcommunityed.org
​McKelveyLORI ALTESE314-415-6520Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6520314-415-6529Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6520Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatoralteselori@prcommunityed.org
​Oak BrookBERNICE ROBINSON314-415-6580Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6580314-415-6586Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6580Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorrobinsonbernice@prcommunityed.org
​PierremontLinda Jones314-415-6620Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6620314-415-6623Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6620Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorjoneslinda@prcommunityed.org
​River BendMichael Wagner314-415-6670Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6670314-415-6675Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6670Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorwagnermichael@prcommunityed.org
​RossJODI DIXON314-415-6720Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6720314-415-6724Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6720Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatordixonjodi@prcommunityed.org
​Shenandoah ValleyKAYLA ROATH314-415-6776Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6776314-415-6777Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6776Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorroathkayla@prcommunityed.org
​Sorrento SpringsJESSICA BURRIS314-415-6845Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6845314-415-6846Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6845Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorburrisjessica@prcommunityed.org
​Wren HollowSherri Cardwell314-415-6870Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6870314-415-6874Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6870Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorcardwellsherri@prcommunityed.org

 Rockwood

LocationFacilitatorPhoneEmail
BablerJENELLE DITCH636-733-1190Call 636-733-1190Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorditchjenelle@prcommunityed.org
BallwinJULIE COOPER636-891-6590Call 636-891-6590Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorcooperjulie@prcommunityed.org
BlevinsBRIAN MCKINNON636-733-3190Call 636-733-3190Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatormckinnonbrian@prcommunityed.org
BowlesSusanne Werton636-891-6790Call 636-891-6790Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorwertonsusanne@prcommunityed.org
ChesterfieldBROOKE HEATOR636-891-6515Call 636-891-6515Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorheatorbrooke@prcommunityed.org
BowlesBETHANY CODY636-891-6615Call 636-891-6615Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorcodybethany@prcommunityed.org
EurekaMEGAN GRIGGS636-733-3165Call 636-733-3165Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorgriggsmegan@prcommunityed.org
FairwayNOELLE GEBHART636-733-4190Call 636-733-4190Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorgebhartnoelle@prcommunityed.org
GeggieMARY PICKLE636-733-3215Call 636-733-3215Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorpicklemary@prcommunityed.org
Green PinesSANDY FRAZIER636-733-4165Call 636-733-4165Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorfraziersandy@prcommunityed.org
Kehrs MillNANCY KRAMPER636-891-6065Call 636-891-6065Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorkrampernancy@prcommunityed.org
KellisonSUE BAUMGARTNER636-891-6715Call 636-891-6715Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorbaumgartnersue@prcommunityed.org
PondKAYLAN POLK636-733-3240Call 636-733-3240Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorpolkkaylan@prcommunityed.org
Ridge MeadowsPAM NIHISER636-891-6665Call 636-891-6665Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatornihiserpam@prcommunityed.org
StantonLESLIE SCHNEIDER636-891-6765Call 636-891-6765Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorschneiderleslie@prcommunityed.org
Uthoff ValleyJAN WILKEN636-891-6740Call 636-891-6740Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorwilkenjanet@prcommunityed.org
WestridgeKATHERINE KELLEY636-891-6165Call 636-891-6165Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorkelleykatherine@prcommunityed.org
Wild HorseJENNIFER LEWANDOWSKI636-891-6090Call 636-891-6090Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorlewandowskijennifer@prcommunityed.org
WoertherKRIS WHITBY636-891-6190Call 636-891-6190Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorwhitbykristine@prcommunityed.org