Skip to Main Content

1401 Froesel Drive, Ellisville, MO 63011 · Phone 636.891.6644 · info@prcommunityed.org

Highlights

Earn $100 Credit with our Parent Referral Program

Are you an Adventure Club parent who knows someone who might be a great addition to our team? Take advantage of our Parent Referral Program, and you could get $100 credit to your family account!

Complete parent referral form to get started

Come Work With Us

Be part of the fun happening before and after school! Join the Adventure Club Team! We're hiring at Parkway and Rockwood elementary schools.

Learn more about job opportunites for you.

Adventure Club At-Home Projects

Looking for some Adventure Club fun at home? Our facilitators will walk you through fun art and science projects you can do at home!

View videos.

 

Site Contact Information

 Parkway

LocationFacilitatorProgram PhoneOffice PhoneEmail
​BarrettsRHONDA PACE314-415-6020Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6020314-415-6021Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6020Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorpacerhonda@prcommunityed.org
​BelleriveCANDICE WILSON​​314-415-6090Call Program Phone Number ​​314-415-6090314-415-6092Call Office Phone Number ​​314-415-6090Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorwilsoncandice@prcommunityed.org
​Carman TrailsPrevost Foushee314-415-6121Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6121314-415-6129Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6121Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorfousheeprevost@prcommunityed.org
​ClaymontMisty Maragliano314-415-6170Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6170314-415-6174Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6170Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatormaraglianomisty@prcommunityed.org
​CraigMATTIE FAY314-415-6222Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6222314-415-6222Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6222Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorfaymattie@prcommunityed.org
​Green TrailsMICAH ANGELI314-415-6270Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6270314-415-6271Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6270Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorangelimicah@prcommunityed.org
​Hanna WoodsASHLEY FIALA314-415-6320Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6320314-415-6324Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6320Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorfialaashley@prcommunityed.org
​HenryKAYLA SCHWENK314-415-6370Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6370314-415-6372Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6370Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorschwenkkayla@prcommunityed.org
​Highcroft RidgeMELISSA BOYD314-415-6420Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6420314-415-6423Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6420Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorboydmelissa@prcommunityed.org
​Mason RidgeTracy Schumacher314-415-6470Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6470314-415-6471Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6470Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorschumachertracy@prcommunityed.org
​McKelveyLORI ALTESE314-415-6520Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6520314-415-6529Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6520Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatoralteselori@prcommunityed.org
​Oak BrookBERNICE ROBINSON314-415-6580Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6580314-415-6586Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6580Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorrobinsonbernice@prcommunityed.org
​PierremontKAYLA ROATH314-415-6620Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6620314-415-6623Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6620Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorroathkayla@prcommunityed.org
​River BendMichael Wagner314-415-6670Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6670314-415-6675Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6670Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorwagnermichael@prcommunityed.org
​RossJENNIFER MOTZ-WELLS314-415-6720Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6720314-415-6724Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6720Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatormotzwellsjennifer@prcommunityed.org
​Shenandoah ValleyBRIDGET THORNTON314-415-6776Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6776314-415-6777Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6776Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorthorntonbridget@prcommunityed.org
​Sorrento SpringsLaura Gullick314-415-6845Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6845314-415-6846Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6845Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorgullicklaura@prcommunityed.org
​Wren HollowSherri Cardwell314-415-6870Call Program Phone Number 314-415-6870314-415-6874Call Office Phone Number 314-415-6870Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorcardwellsherri@prcommunityed.org

 Rockwood

LocationFacilitatorPhoneEmail
BablerJENELLE DITCH636-733-1190Call 636-733-1190Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorditchjenelle@prcommunityed.org
BallwinJULIE COOPER636-891-6590Call 636-891-6590Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorcooperjulie@prcommunityed.org
BlevinsBRIAN MCKINNON636-733-3190Call 636-733-3190Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatormckinnonbrian@prcommunityed.org
BowlesSusanne Werton636-891-6790Call 636-891-6790Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorwertonsusanne@prcommunityed.org
ChesterfieldBROOKE HEATOR636-891-6515Call 636-891-6515Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorheatorbrooke@prcommunityed.org
EllisvilleBETHANY CODY636-891-6615Call 636-891-6615Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorcodybethany@prcommunityed.org
EurekaMEGAN GRIGGS636-733-3165Call 636-733-3165Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorgriggsmegan@prcommunityed.org
FairwayNOELLE GEBHART636-733-4190Call 636-733-4190Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorgebhartnoelle@prcommunityed.org
GeggieMARY PICKLE636-733-3215Call 636-733-3215Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorpicklemary@prcommunityed.org
Green PinesSANDY FRAZIER636-733-4165Call 636-733-4165Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorfraziersandy@prcommunityed.org
Kehrs MillNANCY KRAMPER636-891-6065Call 636-891-6065Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorkrampernancy@prcommunityed.org
KellisonJeneen Rasch636-891-6715Call 636-891-6715Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorraschjeneen@prcommunityed.org
PondKAYLAN POLK636-733-3240Call 636-733-3240Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorpolkkaylan@prcommunityed.org
Ridge MeadowsPAM NIHISER636-891-6665Call 636-891-6665Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatornihiserpam@prcommunityed.org
StantonLESLIE SCHNEIDER636-891-6765Call 636-891-6765Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorschneiderleslie@prcommunityed.org
Uthoff ValleyMichaele Lampen636-891-6740Call 636-891-6740Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorlampenmichaele@prcommunityed.org
WestridgeKATHERINE KELLEY636-891-6165Call 636-891-6165Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorkelleykatherine@prcommunityed.org
Wild HorseJENNIFER LEWANDOWSKI636-891-6090Call 636-891-6090Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorlewandowskijennifer@prcommunityed.org
WoertherKRIS WHITBY636-891-6190Call 636-891-6190Email FacilitatorEmail Facilitatorwhitbykristine@prcommunityed.org